Board of Directors, 2018

Executive Board:

James Eiseman – President
Financial Services Professional, New York Life Insurance Company

Hanna Burkett – Vice President

David Hanewinckel – Treasurer

Deb Welch – Secretary
Area Market Leader, Evans Bank


Marcus Bursik
Professor, Chair of Geology Department, University at Buffalo

Bryanna Gwitt

Jennifer Hasse
Director of Human Resources & Recruitment, EduKids, Inc.

Kimberly Nason
Associate, Phillips Lytle LLP

Bret Norvilitis
Math Teacher, Orchard Park High School

Patty O’Shei
Science Teacher, Frontier Central School District

Tammy Russell

Frank Scarpinato
Environmental Compliance Specialist at Erie County Department of Health

Daniel Sheldon

Mimie Vahue
Library Media Specialist at The Summit Center

Keith Wesolowski
Attorney, Wesolowski Law Group, P.C.